Alain H Chazelles

CEO

+61 438 614 218
alain@alainhchazelles.com.au

Nadia Cabon

Business Development Manager

+61 422 091 114
nadia@inhousegroup3.com.au

Contact Us

Our Support Team

Kim Carzo

Client Liaison Specialist
M: 0414 404 750
Sydney
sydney@inhousegroup3.com.au

Brisbane
kim@inhousegroup3.com.au

Perth
kim.carzo@inhousegroup3.com.au

support@inhousegroup3.com.au
0416 421 114

  • Natalie Sarkis

Client Liaison Specialist
Melbourne
M: 0415 498 121
melbourne@inhousegroup3.com.au

Administrative Support
Australia Wide
9636 9956
support@inhousegroup3.com.au

Stay tuned with our upcoming Events and Workshops

Architectural Marketplace

Empowering Design

  • Boomerang House

    Read more
  • Outback Steakhouse Pacific Fair

    Read more
  • Tower Four

    Read more
  • Hydro Construction Products

    Read more
  • Epping Club

    Read more
  • Victory Offices – InHouseGroup3’s Preferred Venue

    Read more
  • Career Relaunched

    Read more
  • InHouseGroup3 – Website Development Services

    Read more
  • Tensile – Platinum Tower

    Read more
  • Dincel – Developer Reduces Build time By 50% With Dincel Structural Walls

    Read more
  • Austratus – HiSmile Gold Coast

    Read more
  • Avoca Beach House

    Read more
  • Architectural Marketplace
    Workshops for building and design industry

    Tree Top House – Byron Bay

    Read more
  • Marketplace for Builders
    Marketplace for Designers

    DFO Homebush

    Read more
Facebook Chat
1
Close chat
Hello! Thanks for visiting us. Please send us any questions you may have and we'll get back to you soon.

Message Us