Alain H Chazelles

CEO

+61 438 614 218
alain@inhousegroup3.com.au

Nadia Cabon

Business Development Manager

+61 422 091 114
nadia@inhousegroup3.com.au

Contact Us

    Our Support Team

    Kim Carzo

    Client Liaison Manager
    0414 404 750

    Sydney –  Perth – Adelaide
    Tasmania – Canberra
    sydney@inhousegroup3.com.au
    perth@inhousegroup3.com.au
    cpdbookings@inhousegroup3.com.au

    Shirley Chandra

    Client Liaison Specialist
    0416 421 114

    Brisbane – New Zealand

    qld@inhousegroup3.com.au
    cpdbookings@inhousegroup3.com.au

    Melbourne
    melbourne@inhousegroup3.com.au
    cpdbookings@inhousegroup3.com.au

    Wendy Li

    support@inhousegroup3.com.au

    Web Design – Marketing and Social Media
    admin@inhousegroup3.com.au

    Stay tuned with our upcoming Events and Workshops

    Architectural Marketplace

    Empowering Design

    • ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems

      Read more
    • Metz Ceramic Tiles

      Read more
    • Veldhoen + Company

      Read more
    • Building Designers Association of Australia

      Read more
    • National Precast Concrete Association Australia

      Read more
    • Galvanizers Association of Australia

      Read more
    • EQUITONE

      Read more
    • WorkFit

      Read more
    • Parquet Colour Studio

      Read more
    • Burger Project

      Read more
    • Avoca Beach House

      Read more
    • InHouseGroup3 – Website Development Services

      Read more
    • Hydro Construction Products

      Read more
    • Victory Offices – InHouseGroup3’s Preferred Venue

      Read more
    • Career Relaunched

      Read more
    • Tensile – Platinum Tower

      Read more
    • Dincel – Developer Reduces Build time By 50% With Dincel Structural Walls

      Read more
    • Austratus – HiSmile Gold Coast

      Read more
    • Marketplace for Builders
      Marketplace for Designers

      DFO Homebush

      Read more